Online

 05 Feb 2024 29 Feb 2024

Register interest
Students and teacher looking at and talking about pictures of a brain

University College London - Faculty of Population Health Sciences - Graduate Virtual Open Days

We are the UCL Faculty of Population Health Sciences - a global leader in public health research working across disciplines to unravel the complex urgent health challenges facing everyone today.

We welcome you to book your place at our Virtual Q&A sessions taking place in February 2024 across our departments.

Meet our postgraduate taught Programme Directors, hear about the master’s courses you are interested in and ask any questions you might have.

Explore our event series:

Institute of Clinical Trials and Methodology

Various events between Wednesday 7th February 2024 to Wednesday 28th February 2024

Book your place


Institute for Global Health

Various events between Wednesday 14th February 2024 to Thursday 22nd February 2024

Book your place


EGA Institute for Women's Health

Various events between Monday 12th February 2024 to Thursday 15th February 2024

Book your place


Great Ormond Street Institute of Child Health

Various events between Tuesday 6th February 2024 to Thursday 29th February 2024

Book your place


Institute of Cardiovascular Science

Various events between Wednesday 7th February 2024 to Wednesday 28th February 2024

Book your place


Institute of Epidemiology and Health Care

Various events between Monday 5th February 2024 to Tuesday 27th February 2024

Book your place


Institute of Health Informatics

Various events between Tuesday 20th February 2024 to Thursday 29th February 2024

Book your place


Physiotherapy (UCL Great Ormond Street Institute of Child Health)

Various events on Monday 19th February 2024

Book your place